Andi Dorfman Is The Bachelorette!

Last night’s Bachelor finale and subsequent ‘After the Final Rose’ were CRAZY. Juan Pablo is the worst Bachelor ever, in the history of forever, and a total through and through douchebag. Nikki is an idiot if she sticks around because he is the WORST. (Clare’s exit from the show was epic and full of truth telling though!) SO I can’t even think about it anymore because he just makes me mad. Thank God that’s over. Now we can move on to the Bachelorette!

133462_2020

“I’m looking to find that great love. I have a great life. I just don’t have anyone to spend it with,” the tough-as-nails prosecutor said. “I love my job but at the end of the day my job is not my priority. I’m ready to find my husband.”
After a tough time with Juan Pablo, who refused to say he was in love, Chris seemed like he wanted to make sure that Andi was ready to go through the same process on her upcoming season.

“I feel all in. I feel mentally all in, emotionally all in, physically all in. I am in a place in my life where I’m just so ready for this. I hate say it because I don’t want to jinx myself … but I am ready. I’ve never felt better in my life about this and I’m just excited.”
And although she didn’t find love with Juan Pablo, Andi said she believes in the show. “I felt real feelings … I think it can happen anywhere – especially on a show like this. I mean why not? Why not?”

All I need from Andi right now is for her to get rid of that ridiculous Ombre. It’s done girl, it’s done.

People

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

