Gwyneth and Chris Martin Are Done

When I saw this pop up on my news alerts last night I shrieked. I immediately turned to my husband and said ‘OH MY GOD, GWYNETH !’ He merely stared at me in disinterest.

gwynethandchris2

“It is with hearts full of sadness that we have decided to separate,” the statement read. “We have been working hard for well over a year, some of it together, some of it separated, to see what might have been possible between us, and we have come to the conclusion that while we love each other very much we will remain separate.”

“We are, however, and always will be a family, and in many ways we are closer than we have ever been,” the Glee guest star, 41, said of her husband, 37, with whom she shares daughter Apple, 9, and son Moses, 7. “We are parents first and foremost, to two incredibly wonderful children and we ask for their and our space and privacy to be respected at this difficult time.”

“We have always conducted our relationship privately,” the statement continued, “and we hope that as we consciously uncouple and co-parent, we will be able to continue in the same manner.”

I guess with her GOOPiness, his cheating and running away from being photographed with her took it’s toll on their relationship. Makes me sad for Gwynnie. Even if she is insufferable, I’ve always loved her and I feel like this cracks the perfect façade she’s built up. But, apparently this isn’t a breaking up of a family. This is an expanding family with the conscious uncoupling. Or some shit.

Anyway, I have a feeling Chris’s house is gonna be the fun house for their kids.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

