Anna Camp On The Cover of Garden and Gun Magazine

What the hell?! This is the first time I have ever heard of Garden and Gun Magazine, and I think I could have gone forever without ever having heard it.

anna-camp-garden-and-gun-cover-467

Anna Camp, of ‘the Help’, ‘Pitch Perfect’ and of course ‘True Blood’, is on the cover sporting a giant dress and cowboy boots. It’s the ‘Hollywood’ issue. She talks about how she used to over prepare for auditions and she’s a bit of a perfectionist. Apparently you can also get a great recipe for deviled eggs.

“There’s a crew of Southerners out here,” she said of her new Los Angeles address. “It’s always nice when I hear that accent. When I have a glass of wine, mine starts to slip out, too.”

“I think at my core I’m a perfectionist,” she admitted. “But I’ve learned over the years to not hold on too tightly and to ease up on myself if I’m not perfect. When I was younger, in college and in New York City, I definitely studied really hard and overprepared for auditions. Now I realize that you do better work when you can let go more.”

Also she is dating that cutie Skylar Austin from Pitch Perfect. You go, girl.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

