Brooke Burke Charvet ‘Crashed’ Her Car

SPL729072_004

She’s ok! No worries there. She also says she was not under the influence of anything. So. Also a good thing. She was on her way to work, doing what? I have no idea.

Rough morning. Accident on my wAy 2 work. Tons of cops & of course photogs, TMZ will have fun with this one. Poor Mazeratti..yes I was sober,” she tweeted. “Btw. Of course officers had me do a sobriety test. Thx 4 all your concern. I’m totally fine. Scary accident but not so bad. Today is my lucky day actually #grateful”

Looks like she kinda just, drove down a tiny hill. I don’t know why the cops would be called… but whatever. Everyone is fine and dandy and so it’s kind of a non story, except I am quite curious as to what her new job is?

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

