Dean McDermott Complains About Sex with Tori Spelling

This guy is such a TOOL. UGH. She would be better off without this loser.

tori-spelling-family-467

There is the beautiful family that he is basically ripping apart because he can’t keep his pecker in his pants.

“My worst nightmare is what I did. Absolutely, I cheated on my wife,” he tells the therapist as his wife looks on.

“Or that you got caught?” Spelling, 40, interrupts. After a long pause and a heavy sigh, the Chopped Canada host, 47, admits, “I don’t know.”

Back in late December 2013, Us Weekly broke the story that the father of four had an affair with 28-year-old Emily Goodhand. In the April 28 cover story, Spelling opened up to Us about her own traumatic experience with discovering the affair.

“He was very nervous — I saw it in his face,” she told Us of confronting her husband of 8 years. “He said that they had kissed but that was it. I knew in that moment the worst had happened.”

In True Tori, McDermott talks about his disappointments when it came to the couple’s sex life.

“We had sex once every two weeks. It wasn’t fantastic,” he told the therapist.

It obviously is fantastic enough that he got her knocked up like a month after she had their third baby. And then she had severe complications, but hey. Whatever, right?

I can never give him enough sex!” Spelling replied. “He’s never going to be happy with just me.”

McDermott, who entered treatment for an undisclosed addiction following the news of his affair, claims there were no emotional ties to his infidelity.

“I wasn’t attracted to her. It was just like a warm body,” he said of Goodhand. “Sex was an escape, just like drugs and alcohol

He is just the worst. And I feel like putting this on television is possibly the worst idea in the whole wide world.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

