Tori Spelling’s New Show Is Depressing

dean-mcdermott-tori-spelling-article

So they’ve made a reality show out of their marriage counseling trying to move through Dean McDermott’s infidelity and basic assholeishness, as we know. It premiered last night (finally) and it’s depressing, guys. Just sad. And I don’t understand why anyone would want to put this up on TV. I feel uncomfortable.

“I didn’t think for a second that it was true,” she said of early rumors.

However, when she confronted McDermott, she observed, “His right eyebrow was shaking up and down … and I said, ‘I’ve never seen your eyebrow shake before.”

“I know he’s my soulmate. I know he’s the love of my life. I also know he broke my heart,” Spelling admitted in their joint therapy session, in which she rejected a hug from her husband during their first meeting.

The mother to Liam, Stella, Finn and Hattie said she still “loves him,” but also recognized, “this might not have a happy ending.”

The therapist treating McDermott explained that his rehab stay was for “addiction, depression and the fall out of his affair.” McDermott, the therapist added, has been “lying his whole life.”

“I’m so scared we won’t grow old together,” a tearful Spelling said. “That’s my biggest fear.”

I’m thinking that might be your best option, Tori. Because I feel like most of the time if someone is this way, they’re not going to change. At least not a forever kind of change. Sad stuff. I feel bad for those kiddos.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

