Aaron Carter Is Getting Weird About Hilary Duff

Aaron-Carter-Hilary-Duff-467

She’s still married. Reportedly called off the divorce. But Aaron Carter is still talking about how like they’re meant to be. For some reason he was on Entertainment Tonight, and he made his plea for Hilary’s heart once again.

Does he still love Duff? “Absolutely,” the 26-year-old told Entertainment Tonight’s Rob Marciano. “I don’t know who she is today, she doesn’t know who I am today, but I would sweep her off her feet if I ever got a chance to again and fix what I did wrong.”

I don’t know about this, it seems so skeevy! They broke up in 2003. Over a decade ago. I think that ship has sailed, man. But who knows. Maybe someday they’ll end up together and then I’ll eat my words.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Aaron Carter Is Getting Weird About Hilary Duff

  1. scary says:

    If that happens I’ll do 5000 lbs of like him meth highly doubt it will ever happen. I am worried he is planning to kidnap her though! Even if he was sane and she was single she wouldn’t look at him.

Leave a Reply

