Angelina Jolie Never Thought She’d Have Kids

Hard to believe because now she has a basketball team of children. Angie’s on the cover of Elle for the month of June looking stunning, as usual.

angelinaonelle

 

“I never thought I’d have children,” she told Elle. “I never thought I’d be in love, I never thought I’d meet the right person. Having come from a broken home — you kind of accept that certain things feel like a fairy tale, and you just don’t look for them.”

Jolie found her “person” in Pitt, 50. “You get together and you’re two individuals and you feel inspired by each other, you challenge each other, you complement each other, drive each other beautifully crazy,” she told the publication about her partner. “After all these years, we have history — and when you have history with somebody, you’re friends in such a very real, deep way that there’s such a comfort, and an ease, and a deep love that comes from having been through quite a lot together.”

angelinaonelle2

She is a beautiful woman. I don’t care what anyone says, I love Angelina and I think she’s wonderful. Team Jolie Forever! Anyway, obviously, a lot of people think they’ll never have kids when they’re young. Some of them are right! But then there are people like Angelina and me (yeah, I totally lumped myself in with Angie) that say those things and then end up having babies and it’s awesome. Not for everyone, but awesome none the less.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

