Jennifer Lawrence Tells Herself To Calm The Eff Down

jennifer-lawrence-marie-claire-cover-inline

Nah, I like crazy hyper Jennifer Lawrence. I think she’s hilarious. I never hopped onto the Jennifer hate train, she’s a phenomenal actress with a sense of humor and she’s gorgeous. What’s not to love?

She is on the cover of Marie Claire, and in the interview she talks about how she’s kind of annoying and how she and her boyfriend Nicholas Hoult make things work.

“I’m way too annoying because I get on red carpets and I’m really hyper, most likely because I’ve been drinking, and I can’t not photo-bomb somebody if it’s a good opportunity,” the Hunger Games actress continued. “But it’s something I always tell myself: ‘You need to calm the f–k down. You don’t want to constantly be a GIF.'”

“When we’re busy, we agree to mutually ignore each other,” she confessed. “Not completely, but neither of us gets mad when the other doesn’t text back or call. Life’s super-busy.”

“Obviously you know what they’re doing, and you trust them,” Lawrence continued about her and Hoult’s crazy lives. “We’re so young that it would almost be like if we lived in the same city, what would happen? We’d be living together. At least this way he’s in the same boat as I am: We can go out and have our own lives and know that we have each other.”

She seems to have a good head on her shoulders. I still haven’t seen Catching Fire, so I need to get on that.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

