Angelina Jolie Thinks Famous Moms Shouldn’t Complain…And I Agree!

angelinaonelle2

She totally is throwing Gwyneth Paltrow under the bus here and I LOVE IT SO MUCH.

“I’m not a single mom with two jobs trying to get by every day,” the Maleficent star said. “I have much more support than most people, most women in this world. And I have the financial means to have a home and health care and food.”

In addition to her starring role in the upcoming Maleficent, Jolie is also lending her voice to Kung Fu Panda 3 and directing the Coen brothers-assisted war drama Unbroken. She continued, “When I feel I’m doing too much, I do less, if I can. And that’s why I’m in a rare position where I don’t have to do job after job. I can take time when my family needs it.”

“I actually feel that women in my position, when we have all at our disposal to help us, shouldn’t complain,” Jolie, who is worth a reported combined $270 million with Pitt, said. “Consider all the people who really struggle and don’t have the financial means, don’t have the support, and many people are single raising children. That’s hard.”

You tell em, Angie! I agree with every damn thing she said here. She is so right. And I bet Gwyn is sitting her house somewhere, drinking a 150 dollar bottle of water and shaking her head, whilst telling her maid to make sure the kids get lunch at some point. And not hotdogs either, they’ll have kale chips and water brought in from a mountain spring paired with whole grain gluten free watercress sandwiches.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

