Madonna and Katy Perry Pose Together For V Magazine

katy-perry-madonna-v-magazine-cover-467

When in doubt, heavily photoshopped sex sells. Always.

I mean, Madonna’s face maybe looked somewhat like this photo like…20 years ago? So..yeah. Anyway, the two had a conversation after the photoshoot and they seem to get along swimmingly.

“I would always say, ‘Dad, I’m an artist, I have to express myself. You don’t understand,'” Madonna reasoned to V Mag. “I think he’s finally come to terms with it. It’s only taken 30 years,” the “Like a Virgin” singer mused. “He’s like, ‘Do you have to simulate masturbation on the bed? Do you have to?’ ‘Yes, Dad, I do.'”

“I haven’t gone that far yet,” Perry told V mag, while adding to Madonna, “but maybe under your great mentorship I might reach that point.”

Uh… something to look forward to, then?

“I was sore in my upper body and in my butt area from all that squatting,” Perry said of her shoot with the pop icon. Madonna quipped, “It’s good to be sore in your butt. My neck is sore from that wonderful moment when I was sucking on your heel.”

Both stars really seemed to enjoy collaborating together on the magazine cover. “I really enjoyed working with you on the photo shoot,” Madonna told Perry. “People always expect when two divas get together that there might be weird vibes or a strange competitiveness, but this was nice and easy and fun.”

California native Perry added, “If you ever come to the show, there’s a little wink to you. I’m paying my dues!”

Ugh. Okay.

katy-perry-madonna-v-magazine-467

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

