Katy Perry Is On The Cover Of Cosmo’s First Global Issue

katy-perry-cosmopolitan-cover-inline

She looks amazing on this cover. Even with green hair! She’s totally rocking it. And that dress is basically fab.

“Katy’s music and attitude have universal appeal to young women everywhere,” Joanna Coles, editor in chief of Cosmopolitan, says in a statement. “She crosses all cultural boundaries. Her music is soulful and empowering in equal measure. She’s the first Cosmo global icon.”

What do you think? Do you think Katy is a global icon ? I’m old, so I don’t know anything. I just think it’s pretty crazy she is now a ‘global icon’ when the first thing I heard from her was that awful song ‘I Kissed a Girl’. My how the times have changed.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

