Sandra Bullock and Chris Evans Maybe Are a Thing Now?

All I gotta say is, you GO SANDY!

chrisandsandra

While he is not dating his childhood crush Sandra Bullock per se, a source close to the actor tells E! News that the two share a mutual attraction and are in the early stages of getting to know each other.

“They are not in a relationship, but they are definitely hanging out and are in the early getting-to-know-each-other phase,” the source reveals. “They haven’t put a title on it, but they really like each other.”

I can’t handle the cuteness.

“I used to be in love with Sandra Bullock when I was growing up. Sandy B. was my girl,” Evans told Playboy three months later. “I remember seeing Speed when I was in seventh grade and just thinking, ‘That’s her.'”

That same year, Evans told Details that he had a “big poster” of Bullock during his formative years.

I ship this. I ship this SO HARD. Here are Sandra and Chris out with Chelsea Handler (how is she friends with every actress in Hollywood?!) earlier this month.

chrisandsandraandchelsea

E!

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

