Zachary Levi and Missy Peregrym Are Married

I didn’t even know they were dating. What the hell.

zachary-levi-missy-article

They went down to Maui for their ‘super secret’ nuptials.

Peregrym posted a picture of her and her beau in matching “Mr.” and “Mrs.” sweatshirts to break the news, along with the caption: “That coffee date was UNREAL @zacharylevi #marriedinmaui.” Levi retreated the pic, adding to the caption: “These dreams and goals are really workin out.”

The couple’s coffee joke began days before on June 9, when the Rookie Blue star tweeted: “Hey @ZacharyLevi, great job at the Tony’s. You’re a real babe alert. How about we grab a coffee and talk about your dreams and goals?”

“Hey, thank you,” Zachary flirted back, “Name the place and time. I’ll bring my own mug. Not my typical move, but I’m feelin like takin a chance.”

Good pal and Avatar actor Joel David Moore was also in on the discreet nuptials. Moore took to his own Twitter to congratulate the couple on June 16. “Congrats to @ZacharyLevi and @mperegrym on their stunning wedding and beautiful future,” he wrote, “Couldn’t be happier for my brother & my new sis pal.”

They’re really cute together! I just can’t believe I had no idea about this. I thought I was on top of things that are none of my business. Rookie Blue, which Missy stars on, comes back this Thursday night B T DUBS! Can’t wait, it’s a 2 hour season premiere!

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

