Iggy Azalea and Boyfriend, Nick Young, Are Adorable

80476722

They were at the Calvin Klein show in Milan for Fashion Week looking stylin’ and a little matchy matchy (but in a cute way!) and they were interviewed together about their relationship and her style and how she feels about the designer duds.

Asked whether she sees herself as “the Calvin Klein woman” — in Azalea’s words, a “classically chic woman…with beautiful skin [and] a pop of color” — the “Fancy” hitmaker replied, “I think I am every woman. I mean, it depends on my mood, and women are moody.”

At this, Young laughed and interjected, “Very, very moody.” Azalea pretended to be mad for a moment but ended up laughing with her beau. “Definitely one of my moods is Calvin Klein,” she said.

And as for being kinda matchy matchy:

“We didn’t [plan it]!” she told Us. “I wanted blue shoes for a pop of color, and he came out wearing a blue jacket, and now we are one of those awful matching couples.” Young piped in, too, adding, “You know, when you are around somebody for so long, you end up rubbing off on them!”

I know next to nothing about these people but I am currently obsessed with ‘Fancy’ and the song she does with Ariana Grande ‘Problem’, so I guess I’m a little bit of a 13 year old at heart, but I don’t even care. Those songs are freakin’ catchy.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

