Jessica Simpson Has a New Home Collection

So I guess this is what Jessica Simpson does now. She has adorable babies, loses weight and makes sheets for a living. Whatever floats your boat.

jessica-simpson-600x450

“We started working on designs after [2-year-old daughter] Maxwell was born and Eric and I were moving into our new house,” Simpson tells PEOPLE. “We have wanted to add [home] to the collection for a while. I work alongside my mom on my collection and we both share a passion for home interiors, so branching out into this category has been really inspiring for us.”

So far, the designs appear to reflect Simpson’s girlie sensibilities, with lots of bohemian prints, paisleys and color. And they reflect the vibe she’s looking to have in her own home: “traditional with a little Southern charm,” she says. “I love to collect unique, vintage pieces that add to the character of my home. We spend a lot of time at home entertaining our friends and family, and I love how comforting and welcoming our space feels. We have an outdoor living space that connects to the living room and the kitchen — I love the coziness of an open space.”

Looks okay to me. But my favorite sheets have cartoon birds on them, so what do I know. Jessica looks fantastic, at least. Really gorgeous.

People

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

