Taylor Schilling Looks Gorgeous On Allure Cover

allure-taylor-article

Everyone’s favorite convict, Piper, looks so pretty on the cover of Allure it’s hard to believe she is the same woman on Orange is the New Black. (Also loved her so much in ‘The Lucky One’ with Zac Efron. SWOON).

“It’s totally liberating,” Schilling tells the mag. “There’s freedom in not having to make it about how my jeans fit or what my boobs look like in a top. All I have to do now is play.”

In her day-to-day life, the actress doesn’t stress much about her appearance either. “I don’t feel bound by my face or my body,” the 29-year-old said. “I don’t feel like that’s the biggest gift I have to offer the world. I feel like there are more parts of me to offer than that.”

allure-Taylor-inline

I still haven’t watched season 2, because I haven’t gone all the way through season 1 yet! I know, I’m way behind the game, but I am catching up and I love it so much I almost want to go to prison. (Just kidding).

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

