Snoop Dogg Smoked Weed In The White House

snoop-dogg-467

Least shocking thing ever.  Snoop was on Jimmy Kimmel’s show and Kimmel went ahead and asked him about his smoking habits, and if he had ever smoked up in the President’s house. Of course the answer is yes. How could it not be yes?!

The rapper, who was last at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. in December for the Kennedy Center Honors Reception, admitted, “In the bathroom. Not in the White House but in the bathroom.”

“I said, ‘May I use the bathroom for a second?’ And [Secret Service said], ‘What are you gonna do, number one or number two?'” Snoop recounted. “I said, ‘Number two’… So I said, ‘Look, when I do the number two, I usually, you know, have a cigarette or light something to get the aroma right.’ And they said, ‘Well, you know what? You can light a piece of napkin.'”

“I said, ‘I’ll do that.’ And the napkin was this,” Snoop concluded, then proceeding to smoke a rolled joint.

Okay. Why did Secret Service need to know exactly HOW he was going to use the restroom facilities?! Is this something that is common there? Do they ask everyone this question? Do they keep track? I am fascinated by this. I need answers!!

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

