Nick Viall Might Be The Next Bachelor

135045_0554c

Yes. That Nick. The Nick who was borderline stalker on this past season of the Bachelorette. Who tried to track down Andi for ‘closure’ and let it loose that they slept together in the fantasy suite (shocker). Now supposedly some source thinks America wants to see what he has to say. I can safely say I do not. I’m firmly in Farmer Chris’s corner.

A source close to the addictive ABC franchise reveals to Us that producers are strongly considering Viall to be the next Bachelor.

“Viewers are interested in what he has to say,” says the insider of Viall, who unforgettably announced that he and Dorfman “made love” in the Fantasy Suite. For now, though, he’ll have to beat the likes of season eight’s Arie Luyendyk Jr. and sexy farmer Chris Soules, both of whom are also being considered.

So, it doesn’t really matter to me who gets chosen, because I will say ‘I’m totally not watching this season!’ and then I will go ahead and watch the whole damn thing because I’m a sick sick puppy.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

