JLo And Tyler Posey Reunite For The First Time Since Maid In Manhattan

504276895AB00147_Teen_Choic

I cannot believe I never realized Tyler Posey is her kid in that movie! I’ve seen that movie dozens of times. (I am a huge sucker for rom coms, naturally). Granted, I have never watched Teen Wolf, which is what Posey stars on. I should watch that. ANYWAY! Last night was the Teen Choice Awards (I didn’t know that either) and the pair took the stage together.

“I know we haven’t seen each other since Maid in Manhattan, which was forever ago,” Posey said of the rom-com, which starred J.Lo as a hotel maid/single mom who falls in love with a wealthy politician (Ralph Fiennes). “But I thought that maybe if you needed a backup dancer, I’d fit. What do you think?”

He then proceeded to show off some of his hottest booty-shaking moves for the “First Love” singer, 45. “If I say yes,” she said, laughing, “will you stop?” As he walked away, she marveled, “It’s crazy…he’s so big! Oh my god.”

Welp. I officially feel ancient. JLo though, appears not to have aged at all. Lucky bitch.

504282239KI00027_Teen_Choic

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

