The Internet Is Drooling Over True Detective Director Cary Fukunaga

507249681ES00178_NBC_s_66th

Oh. Hello, there. Nice to see you. Can I..help you out of that suit jacket? It seems rather restraining… OH!. Anyways. Ahem.

Cary accepted his award last night during the Emmys and the internet went crazy with thirst.

Twitter appreciation for hunky Fukunaga’s acceptance speech started pouring in minutes after his appearance on the Emmys stage.

“I am ROLLING at the Cary Fukunaga thirst on my timeline. We are all in this together,” wrote one enamored fan via Twitter.

“Cary Fukunaga thirst all over my TL like whoa,” added another Emmys watcher.

He apparently dated Michelle Williams for a minute back in 2011. He’s not helping us with shit like this, though:

Speaking in the past of his romantic prowess, Fukunaga revealed, “I’ve written immense love letters that are supposed to be opened over days at a time. I used to always make art for girls. That was the thing I did for girls to like me. I did portraits, drawings, letters that formed outlines of significant things in our relationship. Art. I just used art in general. It usually worked.”

Everyone is swooning. SWOONING.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

