Justin Theroux Discusses His…Ahem…Jogging

Justin_Theroux_chat_s_Jen

Maybe you have watched HBO’s ‘The Leftovers’, or as I like to call it the most depressing hour on television. (And yet I still watch every week). In the first episode we were treated to a scene wear Justin is jogging down the road in some less than supportive grey sweats that showed off a lot of his…manhood. People were impressed. Apparently so was Conan O’Brien? When asked about the uproar about his jogging skills:

Justin responded: ‘The true story is that I didn’t know that was a thing.’

‘There was two jogging scenes … when I went to get my wardrobe for the second jogging scene way later, there was my jogging pants and two pairs of underwear in the trailer.

‘I was like “oh I can choose which pair” and they were like “no, they want you to wear BOTH.”‘

Conan then pointed out that this meant the women in his office were obsessing over a scene in which he is actually wearing THREE pairs of underpants.

Justin looked bashful as he said: ‘I don’t know how to answer this question..’

Conan replied: ‘There’s really not a question there, I’m just congratulating you.’

There you have it, folks.

DM

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

