Brad Pitt Loves Shia LeBeouf, Almost Decked Scott Eastwood In a Tank

brad-pitt-shia-scott-eastwood-article

So, the three dudes were filming their new WW2 flick, ‘Fury’, and things got a little heated within the confines of the tank.

“We were driving down the road, I’m in the turret, Shia is at the other turret, and Scott is on the back, spitting juice,” Angelina Jolie‘s husband, 50, recalled of Clint Eastwood‘s son, 28. “And I’m starting to get pissed off, I’m starting to get hot, because this is our home, he’s disrespecting our home, you know? So I said, in the scene with the cameras rolling, ‘You’re going to clean that (bleep) up.'”

The A-list actor, in that tense moment, was backed by his 28-year-old costar LaBeouf. “Shia clocks it, and you have to understand, we’ve been through severe boot camp already; we’ve been through a lot in this tank,” Pitt reasoned. “Shia saw it and felt the same — he’s disrespecting our home. So Shia had the same reaction I did and started having some words.”

With LaBeouf involved and cameras rolling, Pitt felt the need to mediate the heated scenario — only to realize later that it was his own fault. “I had to get in after the cameras were rolling and explain it to Scotty,” Pitt said. “The funny thing is, when we got home at the end of the day and read the script, it said Scotty’s character is ‘chewing tobacco and spitting it on the back of the tank.’ He was just doing as instructed in the script! So we were the knobs in the end….”

We all know it doesn’t take much to get Shia riled up, as if Scott Eastwood couldn’t have taken em both down with one arm tied behind his back. I mean, c’mon.

“Oh, I love this boy,” Pitt said of LaBeouf. “He’s one of the best actors I’ve ever seen. He’s full-on commitment, man. He’s living it like no one else, let me tell you. I’ve been fortunate to work with a lot of great actors. He’s one of the best I’ve seen.”

I especially loved his work in ‘Holes’ and ‘Even Stevens’.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

