Taylor Swift On British Vogue Magazine

She’s looking totes 80’s, guys. Her new album is called 1989 after all.

Taylor_Vogue_for_online_j

‘Dating or finding someone is the last thing on my mind, because I can’t picture how it could work with the way my life is.

‘I don’t know how a guy is supposed to walk next to his girlfriend when there are 20 men with cameras, and he can’t protect his girlfriend because that’s the life she chose.’

The Love Story hitmaker reveals that she’s now simply stopped thinking about finding Mr. Right.

She adds: ‘I just don’t see how it could work, so I don’t think about it, and I kind of run from it when it presents itself. 

Finally. I really want those shoes she’s wearing in the photo above. Not that I would wear them, but they’re really pretty. And probably like 1000 bucks.

‘The one thing I wish these girls that come to my shows knew is that they are exactly where I was when I was a teenager.

‘I had no idea who I was! I was going through all these phases. I was trying on different outfits and all these different personalities, trying to figure out what category I fit into, and which clique I would be accepted in.

‘But if you just keep doing ‘you’, and being who you are and doing what feels natural to you, maybe you won’t find a place where you fit in for a very long time, but you eventually will.’

taylorvoguecover

DM

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

