Josh Groban Thinks New Girlfriend, Kat Dennings, Is Lovely

That certainly helps. New couple alert, Josh and Kat!

517526289JL151_2014_Carouse

“I do have such a lovely date tonight,” the “To Where You Are” singer, 33, told ET of Dennings, 28. “I’m very lucky my girlfriend has joined me tonight. It’s her first time hearing me sing, so I’m going to do some extra warm-ups so I don’t suck.”

Surely he’s serenaded her at least once before, no? “I mean, we joke sing all the time,” he said. “We harmonize on the radio, but no, I haven’t really done [any real singing]. It always seems like a cheesy move on my part…like, ‘Hey, you wanna hear me sing?'”

Both Groban and Dennings also acknowledged their relationship on Instagram, sharing pictures of themselves on the red carpet with the captions “I ship it” (hers) and “I ship it too” (his).

I ship it as well. She is so darn pretty.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

