Shocking, Simon Cowell ‘I’m Not Really A Hands On Dad’

That is totally surprising information. Never would have guessed.

simon-cowell-435

God.. that hair! Amirite? Anyways, he admits he isn’t very hands on with his little baby in Hello! magazine.

“I’m going to be honest – I’m not exactly a hands-on dad,” Cowell tells Hello! magazine about caring for his 8-month-old son, Eric Philip.
“I want to fast forward a few years so I can take him go-karting and then introduce him to women,” says the music and TV producer, 55.
“I’m probably in a far better position to be a father now than I would have been 10 years ago,” he tells the magazine. “That’s the way I’d look at it. And at the end of the day we have really great nannies that are bloody amazing, so I don’t have to worry.”

How…charming. I feel like he’s going to regret this someday.

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

