Blake Lively Is a Stunning Pregnant Lady

She and her husband, Ryan Reynolds, were on the red carpet last night in NYC for the Angel Ball. She dared to wear a form fitting dress with her baby bump and she looks fantastical.

519416803BG00153_Gabrielle_

They are the most attractive couple ever. It’s kind of ridiculous.

“It’s something that I’ve always wanted ever since I was a little girl,” she shared. “I never knew what I wanted to do for a living, but I knew I wanted to have a lot of kids because I had come from a big family, so it was always important to me.”

For his part, Reynolds, who turns 38 on Thursday, has been more lighthearted about impending fatherhood.

“On the plane over here I was trying to think of baby names,” the dad-to-be told eTalk (via Access Hollywood). “I don’t want a name that’s anything pretentious or, like, Hollywoody. So I’m going with Excalibur Anaconda Reynolds…that’s if it’s a girl,” he quipped.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

