Kristen Stewart Is Taking Some Time Off From Acting

kstewgorgeous

She’s done 7 films back to back in the last 2 years, so I don’t blame her one bit.

‘I’m an actor and that’s my art form, and because I started that so young, I’ve always felt intimidated and insufficient when I think about other forms of art I want to create,’ she said.

The Twilight star then gushed about her upcoming plans.

‘I’m going to take so much time off,’ Kristen said. ‘I’m going to buy a live-work space in downtown LA and I’m going to make some (stuff) with my hands.

Literally, I made that decision a few weeks ago. I’m making a short film. I’m making a bunch of (stuff). I don’t know how I’ll put it out.

‘But I’m not going to hold it so preciously close to me. I write all the time.’

‘Now, I really have no apprehension about anything, which is great,’ she said. ‘I can get behind all of my creative endeavors more so than ever before.

‘I’m super happy and challenged and inspired and relaxed.’

She seems a hell of a lot happier now that all that Twilight business is in the past. She’s a gorgeous, talented woman and I’m looking forward to what she does next. Also, I SO wish I could pull off that hair cut like she does.

DM

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

