Janice Dickinson Is The Latest Woman Accusing Bill Cosby Of Rape

janiedickinson

This is so depressing. Janice went on ET to discuss when she was in Lake Tahoe to meet with Bill Cosby to talk about a part on The Cosby Show in 1982.

In a haunting new interview, Dickinson reveals that Cosby invited her to dinner to discuss a role on The Cosby Show, offering her a glass of wine and a pill she thought was for her cramps.

That is one of the last things she remembers of the evening.

‘The next morning I woke up, and I wasn’t wearing my pajamas, and I remember before I passed out that I had been sexually assaulted by this man,’ she told Entertainment Tonight.

‘I remember waking up with my pajamas off and there was semen in between my legs.’

Of course, Cosby’s lawyers say she is fabricating this story and lying. Of course. (I believe her) Janice is just one of so many women who are coming forward with their faces and their voices to tell their story of being victimized by Bill Cosby. Already he’s faced some career issues with Netflix postponing his comedy special and being axed from Letterman. What’s next? Let’s hope this doesn’t keep getting pushed under the rug.

DM

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

