Shia LeBeouf Says He Was Raped During Art Installation

515231687KR00004_Fury_New_Y

Remember a while back when Shia did that 5 day art installation when he sat in a room with a bag on his head and people could come in and do whatever with him? It seemed kinda weird at the time, and a little bit of a rip off on Marina Abramovic if you ask me. But anyway, he just did an interview about the whole experience with ‘Dazed Digital’ and says he was raped by a woman who participated in the installation. Pretty gross.

One woman who came with her boyfriend, who was outside the door when this happened, whipped my legs for ten minutes and then stripped my clothing and proceeded to rape me,” the actor claimed in the interview when asked if anything “unsettling” happened.

“There were hundreds of people in line when she walked out with disheveled hair and smudged lipstick. It was no good, not just for me but her man as well. On top of that my girl [Mia Goth] was in line to see me, because it was Valentine’s Day and I was living in the gallery for the duration of the event — we were separated for five days, no communication. So it really hurt her as well, as I guess the news of it travelled through the line,” he added. “When she came in she asked for an explanation, and I couldn’t speak, so we both sat with this unexplained trauma silently. It was painful.”

As much as people think Shia is insane and crazy, I typically believe people who say they were raped. And so, I believe him- why lie? It’s not like he needs the attention- he has no problem getting it any other time. I wish he would have pressed charges or gone to the police or something though.. but often times, victims don’t.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

