Jen Aniston Snuggles Up To Hairstylist, Whilst Topless, For Allure

jennifer-aniston-topless-allure-467

This guy is who we have to thank for ‘The Rachel’ hairstyle.

Anywho, in the accompanying article she talks about how unfair it is that people act like she’s a selfish bitch because she never had children. That’s so mean.

“I don’t like [the pressure] that people put on me, on women — that you’ve failed yourself as a female because you haven’t procreated,” the Friends alum told Allure. “I don’t think it’s fair. You may not have a child come out of your vagina, but that doesn’t mean you aren’t mothering — dogs, friends, friends’ children.”

Agreed.

“This continually is said about me: that I was so career-driven and focused on myself that I don’t want to be a mother, and how selfish that is,” she shared. “Even saying it gets me a little tight in my throat.” (Aniston’s ex Pitt, of course, shares six kids with wife and fellow superstar Angelina Jolie.)

She’s also generous with praise for her friends, who include Courteney Cox, Chelsea Handler, and Gwyneth Paltrow.

Of Paltrow, she told Allure: “I’ve known her a long time. That woman has got style to the moon and back. Chic, effortless, gorgeous. This sums us up. Look, I’m in a T-shirt, jeans, and 400-year-old shoes, and this one is just, like, to a T. She’s always been sweet to me.”

The sweetest of all, of course, is Aniston’s fiance of two years. “I’m so proud of him,” she gushed of Theroux, 43. “We have so much fun together…It was nice to learn how to sort of relinquish control and let someone really care deeply for you. It’s quite wonderful.”

Sounds like she is in a good place, can you believe her and Paltrow are friends?! When did that happen?!? Anyway, this is turning out to be a good year for her. Her role in ‘Cake’ is maybe? gonna get her some trophies for her mantel..

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

