Jordin Sparks Told Jason Derulo To Come Get His Sh*t

503898509MB00045_2014_MTV_V

He dumped her over the phone about 5 months ago after years of dating so that makes him automatically a huge A hole. This is fact.

“I haven’t spoken to him since everything went down,” Sparks said on Thursday’s show. “[After we last talked] he helped me with my bag to the car, he kissed me, he told me he loved me…then didn’t call! I’m like, ‘We need to talk about this and move past it.’ He wasn’t responding and I was like, ‘Okay,’ so then, I just stopped and I was like, ‘You need to come get your s–t.’ So he got all of his stuff out of my house.”

Despite being vocal about the breakup, Sparks has taken the high road about what went down and says she “can laugh about it now,” but she did have to get rid of that BMW he gave her. After buying herself a Jeep for her 25th birthday this past December, the American Idol alum told the radio show she ditched the BMW because keeping it “would be like dirty money.”

“If he wanted it, he could have it,” she explained of the car. “I dropped it off at the BMW dealership and said, ‘You can deal with it.’” While at the dealership, the songstress said she was also surprised to learn the gift wasn’t even purchased, but leased.

“He’s a great guy,” she still says of Derulo. “Like, I don’t wish him any harm. He did some stupid s–t, but I can’t hold that against him.”

With Derulo in her rearview mirror, Sparks said her current dating life is “weird,” and that she’s “not good at dating” but she’s staying “open-minded.”

“[Our] relationship did teach me what I like and what I’m willing to do and what I’m not willing to do,” she said.

Gross. He’s gross. He just got spooked by the talk of marriage and ran away like a pansy, she’s better off without him, for sure. Especially since he released that damn song ‘Wiggle’ that makes me want to punch kittens. I will never forgive him for that song. Ever.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

