Sofia Vergara Revealed Wedding Plans Last Night…

sofia-article

The ROCK on her hand. Good loooord it’s huge. Good job, Joe Manganiello.

“You know with me it’s all about the bling bling so he knew what I needed,” Vergara told Access Hollywood’s Shaun Robinson as she showed off her diamond. “I opened it up and I checked it to see,” she joked, acting out biting on the diamond to make sure it was real. “And then I was like, ‘Yes!'” she said, grinning. “No I’m joking, he’s so handsome that it I would have said ‘okay’ anyway.”

“We’re trying right now to figure it out,” Vergara told the outlet of her wedding plans. “He’s shooting and promoting Magic Mike and I’m promoting my movie with Reese Witherspoon, so we’re kind of busy so we’re trying to do it maybe [this] fall. This summer is too busy.”

“It’s going to be big,” she revealed with a grin. “We started off with 20 [on the guest list], and now there’s like pages and pages.”

They are like, the perfect couple. It’s almost sickening, but I love her, so it’s not.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

