Christine Taylor Is Involved In Zoolander 2!

Zoolander-02

Which means there is totally going to be a Zoolander sequel! You never know with these things. I’ve heard rumors of a sequel for years, but I didn’t think it would even come to fruition. As exciting as all of this is, we’re still in the dark about basically every thing else though.

Actress Christine Taylor confirmed to EW that she’ll reprise her role as journalist Matilda Jeffries in the sequel to the hit 2001 film, which followed lunkhead supermodel Derek Zoolander (Taylor’s husband, Ben Stiller) and his accidental adventures into the seedy, corrupt underworld of male modeling.

“I can tell you that I’m involved, but that’s all I can say,” Taylor tells EW. “I can tell you it’s happening, but I can’t tell you where Matilda’s at and where their relationship is at. It’s all top secret!

I am ready and waiting. I’ve missed Blue Steel.

EW

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

