Some 2015 Grammy Looks

joyvilla

There were some fun looks last night, and some that were kinda scary. Especially someone named Joy Villa, I have no idea who she is. But her dress appeared to be made of plastic construction sheeting or something. She decided to forgo most undergarments so things were slightly chilly for her, I’m guessing. Charlie XCX went with an awesome tuxedo outfit with a (I’m hoping faux) fur stole. She looks hawt.

charliexcx

taylor

I’m a little obsessed with Taylor Swift’s outfit. At first I wasn’t super impressed, but if you look closely, there is a bit of an ombre effect to her dress, and the fabric looks sparkly. Not to mention those shoes. Damn girl.

mileykaty

Miley and Katy are just being Miley. Love Katy’s hair, but otherwise fairly non descript. Unlike Katy’s performance which was powerful.

ryanadamsjennylewis

Ryan Adams, who is currently divorcing Mandy Moore and trying to take all her money, and Jenny Lewis who is wearing the only suit I think she owns anymore. Just being one of the guys.

pauleyparettepharrell

Pauley Perrette looks pretty, and Pharrell and his wife look like they might be attending their own funeral. His performance of ‘Happy’ later in the night was WEIRD, right? I mean, it was good and I get the nod to Ferguson with the ‘Hands up’ and all- but it was weird. I predicted a somber ‘Happy’ performance as a joke, and it turned out I was kind of right. Which isn’t a good thing.

siaandmaddie

Sia and Maddie Ziegler. Sia’s perfect so, shuddup. I have nothing else, I just love her and that kid.

kimkardashian

I’m not a fan of Kim K, but I have to give credit where it’s due. Her Gaultier dress weighed 100 lbs. And it’s not even covering all of her. Imagine if it wasn’t in robe form? Also, her haircut is flawless. Obviously, Kanye was very into her outfit for the evening.

kimandkanye

And a special mention to the winner of the night, Sam Smith, whom I think is absolutely adorable. ‘You broke my heart and I got 4 Grammys’. That’s how you show em, honey.

samsmith

DM

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

