Dakota Johnson Stole a Flogger and Underwear From 50 Shades Set

83833100

So, you may have heard that ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ made a shit ton of money over the weekend. Everyone everywhere apparently went and spent their hard earned money to watch 2 hours plus of mediocre acting and sub par BDSM scenes. I say this without having seen the movie yet, don’t worry! I am going too. For sure. And I read all three books. I’m just… not expecting anything particularly groundbreaking. Anyway. So, Dakota revealed that she brought home some trinkets from filming.

“I stole lots of the underwear,” Johnson, who plays submissive Anastasia Steele in the S&M flick, admitted. “They were comfortable.”

Another item she lifted from the film’s raunchy set? “I do have a flogger in my house,” she added. “It’s in the garage with dust.”

I doubt the undies would have been used again, so that makes sense. As for the flogger, I think it’s hilarious that she clarifies that it’s collecting dust in her garage.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

