It’s Jennifer Garner’s Turn To Be In Movies, Ben

463743319AW143_20th_Annual_

She’s been working, as in movies with her in them have been released. But she’s taken some time to stay home with their little children so Ben could go be in all the big movies.

“Ben is super busy and I’m super happy for him,” the Valentine’s Day star said. “I chose to stay home this year and just said, ‘Go for it babe. Do it all. Do Gone Girl, do Batman, do The Accountant. Do everything.’ I want that for him and I’m happy for him. And he says the same to me. Except that he’s really busy. But he understands that when I really have to do it, we figure it out.”

“You’d be amazed how we figure it out,” she added. “I’ve never been away for more than I think four days. Maybe once I was gone for my kids for five days… I sit down at the beginning of the movie and say to the people making the schedule, ‘Let’s look at this.’ Then I figure out where I’m going to take the kid and when I can get home.” 

So now that Ben has all these movies in the can, she’s going to take this year to work, and she’s staying close to home. How is she so down to earth?!

“I’ve been home for a long time,” Garner spilled. “It’s my turn and I’m going to go to work this spring. I think I’ll work the spring and summer, maybe the fall too, as long as some of it’s at home. I don’t think my deals are done yet so I can’t say, but yeah, I’m about to go to work.”

She seems like a good mom, to me. And I loved ‘13 Going on 30’. That movie is my jam.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

