Jessica Simpson Defends Racy Pics With Her Husband

523350249JK002_The_Hunger_G

But the thing is, no one really cared. Except for her.

Jessica was on the Today show for some reason, and she talked a bit about those ‘50 Shades’ inspired Instagram photos that were largely ignored by society at large.

“Those kinda happen sometimes. I am not shy to be in love with my husband!”

Indeed, Simpson, 34, couldn’t say enough good things about Johnson, 35, whom she married in July 2014 after a nearly four-year engagement.

“Marriage is unbelievable,” she told Today’s Savannah Guthrie of her relationship with the former NFL pro. “I couldn’t be more in love.”

Those kind of photos just ‘happen sometimes’?? To whom?! I’ve never just ended up in photos like those, but I am no Jessica Simpson. I know what chicken of the sea is.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

