Sean Penn Watches The Bachelor

sean-article

Let that sink in a little bit. The Bachelor. I’m an avid watcher, of course. It’s my kind of silly smut that I can talk over occasionally. But Sean Penn, and his lady friend Charlize Theron, super star movie actors, use their time on Monday evenings to watch the Bachelor. It might be one of the funniest things I have ever heard in my life.

And he’s Team Kaitlyn.

“Britt or Kaitlyn?” the usually serious actor asked host Jimmy Kimmel, 47, catching the TV personality off-guard.

“Oh my god, my head just exploded,” Kimmel admitted, not expecting to be having this conversation with his actor guest. “Do you and Charlize watch The Bachelor?” he asked, incredulously.

“We argue about whether or not we should fast [forward],” he revealed. “I don’t really want to hear the conversations, I want to know the decisions. You can decide on this one or this one. And I want to see somebody cry. And then see somebody get ecstatic and then see them cry,” a typically dour Penn continued.

Taking the topic further, Kimmel, now enjoying this unexpected revelation, pushed his guest on the answer to the question –was he team Britt, or team Kaitlyn.

“It’s going to have to be Kaitlyn,” Penn replied. “I still can’t believe they got Matthew McConaughey to be the Bachelor and call himself something different,” he added with a wry smile.

That’s a little sadistic, but I’ll take it. I enjoy watching the emotions as well, but I do not take delight in tears because I’m not a serial killer. Anyway, are you team Kaitlyn or team Britt?! (I’m in the middle, and in the minority).

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

