Charlie Sheen Helped Jon Cryer Get a Prostitute Once

2559564MH300_archive

Of course he did. If anyone is ever in need of a prostitute, it seems like Charlie Sheen would be your go-to guy.

“I was in a bad state right after my divorce, and I certainly didn’t feel dateable,” Cryer, 49, wrote in the memoir (via The Hollywood Reporter). “I was an emotional basket case… I decided I might as well pay someone for company and certain intimate pleasures so that I could at least get my equilibrium back with the opposite sex. Charlie suggested a few online purveyors he used, as this was when prostitution was gaining a foothold on the Internet.”

“It was really a very friendly experience, maybe because the act of having sex is quite the conversational icebreaker,” he continued. “The next time, I went to her place, which probably wasn’t really her place. We sat down, tried to make small talk and halfheartedly stumbled into a conversation about recent fluctuations in the stock market. Somehow I ended up spending 25 minutes of my hour helping her with financial planning.”

How delightful. Sounds like a lovely, fulfilling experience was had by all.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

