Lena Heady Is My Girl Crush Forever

Lena-Headey-More-Magazine-Cover-467

I mean, who doesn’t love Cersei Lannister?! She’s gorgeous and awesome. What more could you ask for. Lena’s on the cover of More magazine promoting the upcoming 5th season of Game of Thrones (I’m waiting on the edge of my damn seat!) and she talks a bit about her divorce and depression. Fun!

The star, 41, was married to the musician for six years before the parents to 5-year-old son Wylie finalized their divorce in 2013. Two years later, Headey is still coming to terms with the split. “It’s tough,” she told the mag. “There’s a lot of hurt and sadness and disappointment. Grief. Massive grief. It’s a mourning process, and yet nobody’s died.”

Headey also opened up about her personal battle with depression. “I haven’t had a spell in a long time,” the star revealed. “I think some people’s brains are just wired that way if you’re a thinker. People who never get anxious always amaze me. The world could be breaking up and they’re saying, ‘Everything’s fine!’ Getting older and having kids, you learn how to become less serious about it all.”

In fact, she’s currently expecting her second child — but the father’s identity remains a mystery. “I like to keep my personal life private,” she told More.

I can’t believe she is 41. She looks phenomenal.

Lena-Headey-More-Magazine-467

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

