John Travolta Won’t See ‘Going Clear’ FYI

537605207PB00147_87th_Annua

Of course not. This dude is super brainwashed by Scientology. He’s a lost cause. He did an interview with the Tampa Bay Times for some reason, and of course the subject landed on the weirdo celeb cult that he seems so enamored with.

“I’ve been so happy with my experience in the last 40 years that I really don’t have anything to say that would shed light on [a documentary] so decidedly negative,” He explained that the film was made, in his opinion, by “people who were disgruntled with their experiences,” and added that the church “has been nothing but brilliant for me.”

“I haven’t experienced anything that the hearsay has [claimed], so why would I communicate something that wasn’t true for me? It wouldn’t make sense, nor would it for Tom, I imagine,” he continued, referencing Cruise, 52. “I’ve been brought through storms that were insurmountable, and [Scientology has] been so beautiful for me, that I can’t even imagine attacking it.”

Uhh… okay. Wickedly talented Travolta is super snowed and I can’t help but feel a little bit sad for him, which is annoying me. It’s also very confusing, mostly because his son died allegedly after they stopped giving him medication for seizures following the cult’s instruction. So. How about that, Travolta? That’s what I want to know more about.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

