Kelly Clarkson Covers Redbook With Her Adorable Baby

Kelly is everywhere lately! I’m hearing ‘The Heartbeat Song’ constantly, she’s been on American Idol recently as a fantastic mentor, and now Redbook looking gorgeous and blissfully happy.

kelly-clarkson-redbook-cover-lg

That baby!! I cannot handle the cuteness.

“I always swore ours would not be a relationship where we have to schedule sex. That is never going to happen,” she said, matter-of-factly. “We put each other first. I call it the oxygen-mask mentality—take care of yourself first!”

“Goodness, no! Brandon is not my other half. He’s a whole and I’m a whole,” the “Miss Independent” singer told the mag. “I’ve never believed in someone taking care of me, and that’s probably because I grew up poor and without a lot of family stability.”

I love her. She’s a smart, independent woman. You go, Kelly Clarkson!

Kelly-Clarkson-redbook-dancing-lg

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

