This Gwen Stefani, Blake Shelton Thing Is Grossing Me Out

NUP_170605_0391.JPG

They’re both divorced (or in the process thereof) interestingly within about a month of each other. And now the flirting and the partying and the rumors of a relationship. I can’t handle this guys. I just don’t know. I don’t like it one bit. Why? I have no idea.

As the mom of three put it to Carson Daly on his radio show on Nov. 2, “We’re just trying to have fun.”

Asked about the “Sangria” singer in another interview on Nov. 3, she told Ryan Seacrest, “I’m not going to answer that right now, Ryan. I think I’ve given up enough of myself this morning to you, but I think he’s hot, don’t you?”

Gwen is TOO COOL for him. What about Gavin?!?!? I was hoping they’d give it a second go, but I guess I’m just dreaming. What do you think? Are these two having trysts backstage at the Voice? Probably, right? Ughhhh

 

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

