Andi Dorfman Says Competing On The Bachelor Was Stupid

133462_2020

Andi Dorfman, who completed on both The Bachelor and then had her own season of The Bachelorette, no has come forward saying competing for Juan Pablo’s heart was the stupidest thing she has ever done. I’m going to have to agree with her. That guy is garbage.

“I remember standing in the rose ceremony room, it’s 4:30 in the morning at this point, it’s freezing cold, everyone is cold and nervous standing on these risers, and you could hear the teeth chattering and the deep breaths,” Dorfman recalled. “And I watch Juan Pablo come in with a stack of roses, and I’m thinking, ‘This is the stupidest thing I’ve ever been a part of. I’m standing here cold, my feet hurt, and I’m waiting for a dude I don’t know to give me a rose.’”

That is hilarious. She’s got a book coming out all about her experience within the Bachelor universe that I cannot wait to read. It’s called It’s Not Okay: Turning Heartbreak Into Happily Never After. HA. Omg… It’s okay.. That’s all Juan Pablo said to her, repeatedly, as she was angrily breaking up with him after their night in the fantasy suite. Must have been a thrilling evening.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

