Stacey Dash Wants Trans People To ‘Pee In The Bushes’

stacey-dash-zoom-74bee969-10f8-4aeb-88b7-48b92e0f0c94(1)

What happened to you, Dionne from ‘Clueless’?!? How can you be consumed with so much stupidity and hate?!

“It’s tyranny by the minority. Why do I have to suffer because you can’t decide what you wanna be that day?” Dash complained in an interview with Entertainment Tonight on Wednesday, June 1. “It’s your body! So, it’s your decision, right? We all make choices,” she said, insinuating that being transgender is a choice people make.

“OK, then go in the bushes. I don’t know what to tell you, but I’m not gonna put my child’s life at risk because you want to change a law,” said Dash, who is the mother of 24-year-old son Austin and 13-year-old daughter Lola. “So that you can be comfortable with your beliefs — which means I have to change my beliefs and my rights? No.”

Wait, what? This whole bathroom argument just steams me. Do you spend your time looking at people’s genitals as they walk into a restroom? You do? Then you need psychiatric help. Who the hell cares?! All anyone wants to do in there is pee.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

