Gwyneth Really Doesn’t Want You To Hate Her

gwyneth-paltrow-stephen-sackur-inline-3dfd0e11-053c-4ec4-8214-039d5d58855e

Gwyneth sat down with BBC News ‘Hardtalk’ yesterday when the interviewer told her she was voted ‘Most Hated Celebrity’. Uh. Awkward.

“First of all, I was like, ‘I’m the most hated celebrity? More than, like, Chris Brown?’ What did I do?” Paltrow, 43, asked host Stephen Sackur at the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity. (Brown was No. 20 on the list.)

SHE HAS A VALID POINT, PEOPLE.

“I see where you are coming from, but maybe you just make people feel bad sometimes,” Sackur said.

Paltrow replied: “All I can do is be my authentic self, and if you know me, then you know who I am, and that I have fun and eat and am so appreciative for my life. But I think there are things about me that make people draw conclusions.”

She goes on to detail how she grew up nicely in NYC with a wealthy family, good schools, yadda yadda..which doesn’t help matters, but like she said, it’s not her fault. That’s just her life. Let her live, AMERICA.

But really, why the hate? Yes, GOOP is stupid as hell and more expensive than dental surgery, but hate? Save it for people who deserve it (looking at you Chris Brown).

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

