Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston Sharing Kisses and Snuggles

TaylorandTom

OMG. OH MY GAWD.

Oh my god you guys.

I am dying at these photos. Just dying. Seriously. It was just 2 weeks ago that Taylor and Calvin Harris broke up after a year… and now here she is with Tom Hiddleston in Rhode Island canoodling by the ocean. OMG.

It was just a month ago when they were videoed dancing together at the Met Gala. And now Harris has unfollowed Taylor on social media and deleted the breaking up amicably tweet of 2 weeks ago. OMG.

I love this pair. Love it. I’m shipping it. Shipping it all over the place.

taylorandtom1taylorandtom3

OMG.

The Cut

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment