Jennifer Garner Comments On Ben Affleck’s Sperm

jen-ellen-inline

Um. TMI Jennifer! I don’t want to hear about anyone’s sperm…let alone Ben Affleck’s! Anywho, Jennifer was on Ellen the other day and was (of course) chatting about her little ones.

Unfortunately, the Butter actress, 40, says her childbearing days are over. “I am not pregnant right now,” Garner told EllenDeGeneres on the comedienne’s eponymous talk show (airing September 27). “I plan to be done. But my husband is kind of a wonder sperm kind of guy.”

“Good to know,” DeGeneres, 54, laughed.

“You never don’t know,” Garner responded. “You just have a look at him!”

Her husband’s virility aside, Garner admitted that looking after three children is proving to be a challenge. (She and Affleck, 40, are parents to daughters Violet, 6, and Seraphina, 3, and son Samuel, 7 months.)

“I mean, they didn’t pee in my eye. I don’t know if it’s because he’s a boy. I don’t know if it’s because he’s my third and I forget that I have him,” the West Virginia-born actress admitted. “You know you’re just dealing with two and then you think, ‘I put a baby down. I swear I put a baby down somewhere.’ And you kind of walk through the house. ‘There you are!’ He’s just happy as can be.”

Garner added that Samuel “is so chill and mellow. . . He’s perfect right now because he doesn’t move. But he sleeps pretty well. He reaches when he sees me and he laughs a lot. He thinks I’m super funny. What more do you want?”

Sweet. I like her even though she is about as boring as a brick wall, she seems like she’s a good mom. No nanny, doesn’t work much because of her family…that sort of thing. But the thing that gets me about this article is the comments below the actual article! People are terrible and unintentionally quite funny! Apparently once you hit the age of 40 you are not supposed to have a life or speak. It’s great. These people are probably sitting in their basements eating a carton of ice cream talking about Jennifer Garner being ugly. Hilarious.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment